Events in Crewe & Nantwich ...

... in 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

RedShift Hub MeetUp

Cafe Cortado, Beam Heath Way, Nantwich, CW5 6PQ.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Nantwich Table Top Sales

Nantwich Civic Hall, 4 Market Street, Nantwich, CW5 5DJ.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Battle Of Nantwich

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Friday, February 02, 2018

Electro80s feat. The Start

Crosville Club, Chester Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 2LB.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Nantwich Family Films @ 4

The Olive Grove Conference Centre, Regents Park, London Road, Nantwich, CW5 6LW.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Electro80s

Shavington Social Club & Institute Ltd, 116 Crewe Road, Shavington, Crewe, CW2 5DL.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Nantwich Family Films @ 4

The Olive Grove Conference Centre, Regents Park, London Road, Nantwich, CW5 6LW.

Friday, March 30, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Nantwich Family Films @ 4

The Olive Grove Conference Centre, Regents Park, London Road, Nantwich, CW5 6LW.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Spring Community Expo

Rookery Hall Hotel, Main Road, Worleston, Nantwich, CW5 6DQ.

Friday, April 27, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Nantwich Family Films @ 4

The Olive Grove Conference Centre, Regents Park, London Road, Nantwich, CW5 6LW.

Friday, May 25, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Whose Wine Is It Anyway?

Location TBC

Friday, June 29, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Friday, August 24, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Nantwich Farmers' Market

Nantwich Town Centre, Nantwich, CW5 5DB.

1 / 2

Please reload

Promote your event on RedShift...

RedShift Radio

Community Radio, Events & Networking

 

Site Managed by inNantwich 2019

Regent's Park, 129 London Road

Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6LW

01270 440 750

01270 262 262

office@redshiftonline.org

For song requests or to contact the presenter who is live on air, please email studio@redshiftonline.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Compliments, Comments & Complaints Policy

Privacy Policy